The Great Post Project

If you have been following my blogs recently then you might be wondering where are these postcards I keep referring to? Of course these are the photographs the public and I have been taking over the last four to five months, but where are they you ask?

Well to make things easier a while ago I set up a new blog site just for the project. You can find it here:

www.thegreatpostproject.wordpress.com

I decided as I have set up a mail art project it should have its own dedicated site removed from the rest of my uni projects. Built upon simplicity the blog simply showcases all the postcards I have received. With easy navigation people can access the ‘About’ page to learn more about the project or click on ‘How to get involved!’ page to…well you get the idea.

The blog site has been really successful when promoting my project to the public. It allows direct access to all contributions. Which I feel helps get people involved as they to can be a part of something on going.

The blog site has a long way to go still, but its working and gathering followers every week.

Feel free to check it out and get involved!

~ by stuartmatthewsphotography on April 24, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
